LIVE

UPCOMING GIGS

Friday 14th July 2017 SISTERHOOD – with Fran Wyburn, Miranda Arieh and Fuzzy Jones

Seven Arts, Harrogate Road, Leeds 7 MORE INFO or BUY TICKETS

SISTERHOOD-flyer

Friday 15th September 2017 360 Club, Woodhouse Lane, Leeds 360 Club on Facebook

Saturday 16th September 2017 Gorjys Secrets Music Festival, Caer Rhun Hall LL32 8HX, Conwy

BUY TICKETS! – don’t forget to add the code astralunaisgorjys at the checkout 🙂

MORE INFO

GORJYS SECRETS

PAST GIGS

Saturday 27th May 2017 UKE POWER FESTIVAL Drax

5th-7th May 2017 GRAND NORTHERN UKULELE FESTIVAL Huddersfield

Monday 20th March 2017 The Gaslight Club at Oporto, Leeds, from 8pm

Saturday 4th March 2017 OUTLINES FESTIVAL Sheffield

Friday 17th February 2017 Chapel FM, The Old Seacroft Chapel, York Road, Leeds LS14 6JB

Saturday 21st January 2017 Supporting BETH ROWLEY at The 3rd Space at Great Orme Brewery, Llandudno, from 7pm

Friday 20th January 2017 Headingley Heart, Leeds, from 7:30pm with PLUMHALL and FRAN WYBURN

Sunday 11th December 2016 All Done For Nine Christmas Party at Korks Wine Bar, Otley from 6pm

Saturday 15th October 2016 7:30pmAlbum launch poster cmyk

THE PASS OF STORMS Album Launch Party

Otley Parish Church, Kirkgate, Otley, LS21 3HW

Friday 13th May 2016 7:30pm

Hyde Park Book Club, Headingley Lane, Leeds

http://www.hydeparkbookclub.co.uk/