LIVE

UPCOMING GIGS

Saturday 2nd December 2017 A Winter Ukulele Party, Left Bank, Cardigan Rd, Leeds LS6 1LJ TICKETS & MORE INFO 

GNUF XMAS 1

Sunday 17th December 2017 The Sunday Service Christmas Special, Wharfebank Mills, Leeds MORE INFO

Thursday 21st December 2017 Al’s Dime Bar, Bradford with Dave McKinley

Friday 27th January 2018 Upstairs at Monk’s supporting Colour of Light, Beverley

Thursday 29th March 2018 Sisterhood at Yellow Arch, Sheffield 7:30pm £5 TICKETS

PAST GIGS

Friday 3rd November 2017 – supporting THE SMALL CHANGE DIARIES Sunny Bank Mills, Town Street, Farsley, Leeds, LS28 5LF

Friday 15th September 2017 360 Club, Woodhouse Lane, Leeds 360 Club on Facebook

Saturday 16th September 2017 Gorjys Secrets Music Festival, North Wales

Friday 14th July 2017 SISTERHOOD Seven Arts, Chapel Allerton, Leeds

Saturday 27th May 2017 UKE POWER FESTIVAL Drax

5th-7th May 2017 GRAND NORTHERN UKULELE FESTIVAL Huddersfield

Monday 20th March 2017 The Gaslight Club at Oporto, Leeds, from 8pm

Saturday 4th March 2017 OUTLINES FESTIVAL Sheffield

Friday 17th February 2017 Chapel FM, The Old Seacroft Chapel, Leeds

Saturday 21st January 2017 Supporting BETH ROWLEY at The 3rd Space at Great Orme Brewery, Llandudno, from 7pm

Friday 20th January 2017 Headingley Heart, Leeds, from 7:30pm with PLUMHALL and FRAN WYBURN

Sunday 11th December 2016 All Done For Nine Christmas Party at Korks Wine Bar, Otley from 6pm

Saturday 15th October 2016 7:30pmAlbum launch poster cmyk

THE PASS OF STORMS Album Launch Party

Otley Parish Church, Kirkgate, Otley, LS21 3HW

Friday 13th May 2016 7:30pm

Hyde Park Book Club, Headingley Lane, Leeds

http://www.hydeparkbookclub.co.uk/